PDA

View Full Version : As mentioned on NY's Z100 and Miami's Y100


akodryanu
02-22-2008, 03:18 PM
Hey everyone,

www.lilchewers.com was recently mentioned on Z100 and Y100 radio stations. The site is getting great reception and feedback. Check it out for your pups.

Ehunney
02-22-2008, 03:32 PM
Cool! I'll take a look at it,thanks! :P

Morkie4
02-22-2008, 03:36 PM
I took a look around and it is really a neat idea..........do you make any of these toys yourself? If not, where are they made? There has been quite a scare about things imported so I am extremely careful about buying things for my babies that are not made in the USA.

akodryanu
02-22-2008, 03:41 PM
Hi Morkie4, thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! At this time, we do not make our own toys, however, that is our next step. We do, however, carefully screen our toys because like you, we have babies precious to us and we would never want them to be harmed by any toy. The issues lately have been with toys made in China, however, it only dealt with toys which were painted there because the paint had high levels of lead. NONE of our toys are painted, and if we do get latex or rubber toys, we are careful to pick ones not made in China. We also test all of the toys with our Team members (shown on our site) prior to including them in our inventory. I hope that resolved many of your concerns. Let me know if I can be of further help to you!

akodryanu
02-25-2008, 05:48 AM
Hey everyone, if you sign up by Wednesday, you will receive your first toy in March! Hurry Hurry Hurry so your pet can enjoy their toy sooner!

Chloeandj
02-25-2008, 08:32 AM
I've seen you on several forums now, I can't understand if this is your business or not?? On one forum you say it's yours and another it's a friends and another it's just a site you heard about. :confused:

Morkie4
02-25-2008, 08:36 AM
I've seen you on several forums now, I can't understand if this is your business or not?? On one forum you say it's yours and another it's a friends and another it's just a site you heard about. :confused:

I, too, had seen her post on several sites with conflicting statements as to ownership of the site and so I inquired in a PM to her about the conflicting stories. She apologized for any confussion and she assured me that "SHE" IS THE OWNER of this particular site.

Chloeandj
02-25-2008, 08:43 AM
She posted about it being her friends site on YT though and apologized for the confusion. LOL

She of course is not allowed to sell there now because YT (as well as MT) does not allow selling of products unless you are the owner of the products.

I'm sorry to be a stickler about it. But it has to be fair for everyone.